Blog tour begins

The first step on my blog tour is the WordPress site of horror writer Joan de la Haye. Over the weekend, she announced that she has stepped down as co-proprietor of Rebel ePublishers. Although Joan is no longer my publisher, she will always be the first one to tell me she wanted to distribute my debut novel. I will always be in Joan’s debt.

Here’s the link: http://joandelahaye.wordpress.com/

In this post, I present a tongue-in-cheek midrash on the first day of creation, and how it applies to tomorrow’s U.S. midterm elections. Hope you enjoy this piece of flash, and stay tuned for more blog tour announcements!

Leave a Reply

