‘Mighty Mighty’ Blowing Up!

It’s going to be a busy week here on Long Island!

You can go to the Appearances page for the details, but here are the bullet points:

In an hour, I’m going to Sip This in Valley Stream to read along with the amazing Diane Raetz from the talented stable of Padwolf Publishing writers. Fun starts at 8 tonight, Saturday, November 8.

Tuesday, I have a 6 p.m. solo reading at my hometown gathering spot for the weird and wonderful, The Witches Brew in West Hempstead.

Friday night, I’m rushing out to Stony Brook University’s WUSB 90.1-FM to be Howard Margolin’s guest live on Destinies: The Voice of Science Fiction at 11:30 p.m.

Meantime, I’m in discussion with other venues and I’ll fill you in as I finalize details. But I have a number of copies of Mighty Mighty in hand that I’d be happy to sign for you. Just drop by!

Leave a Reply

